List of Committee
Liaison Person
1. Academic Committee  
2. Curriculum Committee  
3. Timetable Committee  
4. Examination Committee  
5. PBL Committee  
6. Keberadaan Committee (PRO PENS)  
7. Quality Assurance Committee Dr. Tengku Intan Baizura Tengku Jamaluddin
8. Technical Committee  
9. Specialization Committee  
10. Human Resource Development Committee  
11. Trust Funds Committee  
12. Soft Skill Committee  
13. Postgraduate Studies Committee  
14. Faculty Research Committee (FRC) Norashikin Salleh
15. Occupational Safety and Health Committee  
16. Infection Prevention and Control Committee Dr. Nik Mohd Mazuan Nik Mohd Rosdy
17. Fire Drill Committee, Faculty of Dentistry