The Management of Faculty of Dentistry is lead by The Dean, Professor Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Abu Hassan and supported by Deputy Dean (Academic & International) Dr. Maryati Md Dasor, Deputy Dean (Industry & Community Network and Research)  Dr. Eddy Hasrul Hassan  and Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni) Assoc. Professor Datin Dr. Mahyunah Dato' Masud.

The management of faculty is also comprise of eight (8) Center of Studies lead by Head of CoS and one unit as follows:-

    Centre of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Studies
    Centre of  Oral & Maxillofacial Diagnostics & Medicine Studies
    Centre of  Restorative Dentistry Studies
    Centre of  Periodontology Studies
    Centre of Population Oral Health & Clinical Prevention Studies
    Centre of Paediatric  Dentistry & Orthodontic Studies
    Centre of Preclinical Science Studies
    Centre of Comprehensive Care Studies
    Implantology Unit

Administration activities under Faculty of Dentistry includes:-

    > Recruitment
    > Performance Management and Career Development
    > Training and Development
    > Financial Management and General Administration